West Valley Water District

West Valley Water District’s mission is to provide our customers with safe, high quality and reliable water service at a reasonable rate and in a sustainable manner.

Meetings

The public is invited to join us at our Board Meetings, so come on out if you can. Meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month at 6 pm in the District Board Room located at 855 W. Base Line Road in Rialto, CA.

Filters

External Affairs Committee Meeting

06/26/2018 Tue

Board Meeting

06/21/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Safety and Technology Committee Meeting

06/14/2018 Thu

Human Resources Committee Meeting

06/11/2018 Mon

Finance Committee Meeting

06/08/2018 Fri

Board Meeting

06/07/2018 Thu

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

06/06/2018 Wed

Budget Workshop

06/02/2018 Sat

Budget Workshop *CANCELLED*

05/26/2018 Sat

Board Meeting

05/17/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Human Resources Committee Meeting

05/15/2018 Tue

Safety and Technology Committee Meeting

05/15/2018 Tue

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

05/09/2018 Wed

Board Meeting

05/03/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Safety and Technology Committee Meeting

04/26/2018 Thu

Human Resources Committee Meeting – CANCELLED

04/25/2018 Wed

Board Workshop

04/21/2018 Sat

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting – CANCELLED

04/20/2018 Fri

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

04/11/2018 Wed

Native and Drought Tolerant Plants – Landscape Class

04/07/2018 Sat

This three hour class will explain why we need to use California natives in our landscapes. It will feature the best plants that grow in our area, as well as where to buy them and explain their needs to grow big and beautiful! Soil type, planting time, and variety of bloom will also be covered. Class size is limited. Sign up today!

Board Meeting

04/05/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Human Resources Committee Meeting

04/03/2018 Tue

Special Board Meeting

03/29/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Human Resources Committee Meeting

03/28/2018 Wed

Gratis Clase Sobre Jardinería – Spanish Landscape Class

03/24/2018 Sat

En esta clase práctica, los asistentes aprenderán los principios básicos de diseño, la colocación de los puntos focales y cómo mantenerse en un presupuesto. Todos los participantes tendrán la oportunidad de graficar su paisaje y traer las dimensiones del área en la que les gustaría trabajar. Clase limitada. ¡Regístrate hoy! Por favor llame al (909) 875 - 1804 x 347 o envíe un correo electrónico a conservation@wvwd.org con su nombre, dirección y número de asistentes.

Finance Committee Meeting

03/23/2018 Fri

Special Board Meeting

03/22/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Board Meeting

03/15/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee

03/14/2018 Wed

Free Landscape Design Class

03/10/2018 Sat

In this hands-on workshop, attendees will learn basic design principles, focal point placement, and how to stay on budget. All participants will have the opportunity to graph their landscape and should bring the dimensions of the area they would like to work on. Class size is limited. Sign up today! Please call (909) 875 - 1804 x 347 or email conservation@wvwd.org with your name, address & number of attendees.

Board Meeting

03/09/2018 Fri

View Agenda

Human Resources Committee Meeting

03/08/2018 Thu

Special Board Meeting

02/22/2018 Thu

View Agenda

*CANCELLED* Safety and Technology Committee Meeting

02/22/2018 Thu

External Affairs Committee Meeting

02/21/2018 Wed

Board Meeting

02/15/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

02/14/2018 Wed

Finance Committee Meeting

02/09/2018 Fri

Board Meeting

02/01/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Safety and Technology Committee Meeting

01/31/2018 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

01/29/2018 Mon

Board Meeting

01/18/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

01/10/2018 Wed

Board Meeting

01/04/2018 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

12/13/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

12/12/2017 Tue

Board Meeting

12/07/2017 Thu

Human Resources Committee Meeting

12/04/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

11/16/2017 Thu

Finance Committee Meeting

11/15/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

11/13/2017 Mon

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

11/08/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

11/02/2017 Thu

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

10/25/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

10/19/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

10/18/2017 Wed

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

10/11/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

10/09/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

10/05/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Special Board Meeting

10/02/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

09/21/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

09/20/2017 Wed

External Affairs Committee Meeting

09/20/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

09/11/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

09/07/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

09/06/2017 Wed

Special Board Meeting

08/28/2017 Mon

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

08/22/2017 Tue

Board Meeting

08/17/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

08/09/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

08/07/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

08/03/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Board Meeting

07/20/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

07/18/2017 Tue

Human Resources Committee Meeting

07/12/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

07/06/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

06/27/2017 Tue

Special Board Meeting

06/26/2017 Mon

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

06/21/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

06/15/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Human Resources Committee Meeting

06/07/2017 Wed

Special Board Meeting

06/05/2017 Mon

View Agenda

Board Meeting

06/01/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Board Meeting

05/25/2017 Thu

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

05/24/2017 Wed

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

05/23/2017 Tue

Finance Committee Meeting

05/22/2017 Mon

Human Resources Committee Meeting

05/08/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

05/04/2017 Thu

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

04/26/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

04/20/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

04/19/2017 Wed

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

04/12/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

04/10/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

04/06/2017 Thu

View Agenda

External Affairs Committee Meeting

03/29/2017 Wed

Finance Committee Meeting

03/29/2017 Wed

Board Meeting

03/21/2017 Tue

View Agenda

Special Board Meeting

03/16/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

03/15/2017 Wed

Human Resources Committee Meeting

03/13/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

03/10/2017 Fri

View Agenda

Board Meeting

02/16/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Board of Directors Human Resources Committee Meeting

02/06/2017 Mon

Engineering and Planning Committee Meeting

02/06/2017 Mon

Board Meeting

02/02/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Board of Directors External Affairs Committee Mtg.

01/24/2017 Tue

Board of Directors Finance Committee Mtg.

01/24/2017 Tue

Board Meeting

01/19/2017 Thu

View Agenda

Board Meeting

01/05/2017 Thu

View Agenda

As we are transitioning to our new website, 2017 & 2018 agendas and minutes are now available. If you are interested in agendas and minutes from previous years, please contact Crystal Escalera.

 

 

Crystal Escalera

Interim Board Secretary

cescalera@wvwd.org

(909) 875-3704, ext. 704